… forbidden love?

I don’t, don’t care if it’s not right / To have your arms around me / I want, to feel what it’s like / Take all of you inside of me / Chorus: In your eyes (in your eyes) / Forbidden Love / In your smile (in your smile) / Forbidden Love / In your kiss (in your kiss), / Forbidden Love / If I had one wish, / Love would feel like this (Love would feel like this) / I know, that you’re no good for me / That’s why I feel I must confess / What’s wrong, is why it feels so right / I want to feel your sweet caress / (Chorus) / If I only had one wish, / Love would always feel like this / Wishin’ on the stars above, / Forbidden Love / If I only had one dream, / This would be more than it seems. / Forbidden Love  / (forbidden Love) / Rejection, is the greatest aphrodisiac (whispered) / (Chorus)x2 / Love should always feel like this / Heaven forgive me, never forbid me / Love should always feel like this …

Leave a Reply

